Andrew S. T. Fritz, Ltd.

 
 
 
Contact Us:
Phone: 702-383-5155
Fax: 702-383-2865
 
 
 
LIKE US ON:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Testimonials in Las Vegas, NV

 
Excellent Service by THE BEST - 04/09/2013
I became aware of Laura Fritz and her staff through a gentleman who was fortunate to get them for a pro-bono bankruptcy. He was given a previous attorney who would not return his phone calls or help him in any way. But the minute that Laura and her staff received his case they were on it. They were extremely responsive and the whole process took less time that I would have imagined thanks to their help. I would recommend them to anyone.
 
THE MOST CARING FROM BEGINNING TO THE END!! AND MOST UNDERSTANDING!! by Joe and Sue - 03/08/2013
LAURA, AND HER STAFF CARE . WILL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY. RETURN CALLS. PLUS DO NOT FORGET YOU AFTER YOUR CASE IS DONE. THEY TREAT YOU WITH RESPECT,UNDERSTAND YOUR FEELINGS. VERY REASONABLE. NO YOU ON A FIRST NAME. KEEP YOU INFORMED. THEY GO OUT THEIR WAY FOR YOU. THEIR A ONE TO ONE PERSON TO PERSON. DEFINITELY HIRE HER AS A LAWYER . AAAAA RATING YES THIS IS IN CAPS !! GREAT JOB!! USUALLY NEVER DO A REVIEW BUT WITH A FINANCIAL SITUATION WE THINK LAURA DESERVES A GREAT REVIEW. PEOPLE ALWAYS HAVE TO WRITE THE BAD STUFF REVIEWS. BUT NOT ALWAYS TAKE THE TIME TO PUT THE GOOD THINGS. THANKS FOR READING.
 
Laura knows her stuff by Cindylnovak - 10/05/2012
If you want representation from someone that knows their stuff and will do everything possible on your behalf, then Laura is the attorney for you. Our case was complex and I had a million questions along the way. Laura and her staff never hesitated in helping us and were flexible and compassionate. I observed other attorneys at the courthouse and it was leaf that I had the best attorney in the place. She met with us personally on several occasions and every phone call and email was answered. I highly recommend Laura to everyone I know, without hesitation.
 
Laura Fritz helped with a chapter 13 by Coach Eddie - 10/04/2012
Laura Fritz is the best, she advised me on the best way to get back on my feet, and back into the finance game. I followed her expert advice, and I am back on top of the world, I highly recommend Laura if you need help. Thank you my sister & friend Laura and staff. Sincerely Eddie A. El-Amin in Atlanta, GA.
 
Honest and Hard Working Bankruptcu Law Firm by James R Dunn - 07/23/2012
My wife and I obtained the services of Laura Fritz for a Chapter 13. All was fine for a period of time until, we had several unexpected home repair financial set backs. We had to have Ms. Fritz withdraw the Chapter 13. We went through a divorce and then each of us had Ms. Fritz file a seperate Chapter 7, one for my former wife and one for me. Each of our Chapter 7's were filed and we are both satisfied and on our way to a better financial life.From the time I first met Ms. Fritz up to and including today (07/23/2012), she has been nothing but honest, upfront and hard working. Her staff is excellent to work with and they are always available to you. I always knew where I stood, everything was gone over with me until I understood. I knew the cost up front, received discounts when going from the Chapter 13 to the Chapter 7. Everything I was told, came to pass. Never an excuse or delay, just what was promise, when it was promised.I have had dealings with other attorneys and I have to say there is not one of them I trust or that I would recommend.Laura Fritz and the Fritz Law Firm, I trust them, I recommend them and I only wish other Law Firms would catch on and learn from them. It has been a pleasure to work with an honest, hard working and really caring Fritz Law Firm of Las Vegas, NV.
 
The Best! by Mitzi Thompson - 07/11/2012
I was at a time where I was going through a divorice, and Laura stepped in and gave me her professional advise, handled my bankruptcy with high standards. She was easy to speak too and you knew what to prepare for. She has a positive attitude and the office staff was wonderful to me during a very difficult time. It's been a since 2008 and I have rebuilt my life including my credit score. Highly recommend!
 
The Great Fritz Experience by Good Person - 06/20/2012
Laura was smart, understanding, kind, and very good at what she did. She didn't make me feel like I was making a bad decision even though I was a little scared. She was a big help to me at a very difficult time in my life. Trust her, she's wonderful.........Chris
 
Outstanding by abradley - 04/10/2012
We used Laura Fritz for our bankruptcy and have to say they made the entire process so easy! They were friendly, efficient and best of all, organized! Out of all the lawyers presenting their case to the trustee at our bankruptcy hearing, she was the only one that was prepared and organized! The trustee asked if she could handle all of their cases that day. I knew we made the right decision as soon as I called the office. Her office staff are great and take the time to answer as many questions as you need. They are efficient, organized and very knowledgeable! Best customer service ever! They made a very stressful process super easy. I will tell everyone I know that needs a lawyer to see Fritz Law! I would use them again, if needed!
 
AWESOME SERVICE by Robert L - 03/29/2012
I was recommended to Laura by a friend and so glad she did. I had been thinking about Bankruptcy for over a year. I made the appointment and talked to Laura about all my options. She laid out the process and made me and my wife feel at ease. Laura is very professional and made us feel a lot better. I am really thankful for her and Gabrielle. They made this process painless. Best decision I ever made was to hire this great team of professionals.
 
Gerald Jackson - 03/25/2012
The henderson court send me that capital one sued me for $10,566 owe them but too much intersting total is over $6,000.00 plus i owe them about $4,500. all total are $10,500 they want me pay $800.00 monthly for 6 month i cant afford to pay alot of amount monthly should i go ahead to file bankruptcy before they get me to court !
 
Thank you! by Alma - 03/16/2012
My experience at this office has been impressive! I never felt like I was being judged. Laura Fritz and the entire office are professional and very helpful. The amount of knowledge that the entire office is also impressive. I can call and ask Laura,Gabrielle, Jillian, or Fiona any question and get a quick knowledgeable response! They are always willining to help even after the bankruptcy. For a difficult situation, this was a good experience. I am very grateful.... Thank you all at the Fritz office!!!
 
Team Fritz - The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me! by Judy - 03/15/2012
The thought of Bankruptcy was very traumatic for me. From my first visit to Lauras office, I felt comfortable. Her professional manner gave me confidence that things would be handled in a smooth and efficient way. This was further confirmed the day we went to court. It was unbelievable how many other attorneys were ill-prepared and seemed to be dealing in numbers instead of individuals. To me it looked like the judge was relieved when it was Lauras turn because he knew she would be prepared which she was.I just received my Discharge and am ready to embark on a new life. Through this whole process, Laura and her wonderful assistant, Fiona, have kept me informed of every detail in a timely manner and made sure I fully understood everything. If you are having financial difficulties, I highly recommend you contact Team Fritz. I am sure they will help turn your life around for the better, like they did for me!
 
Outstanding Service by John Henderson - 02/28/2012
I came to the Andrew S. T. Fritz law firm during a rough time in my life. Laura Fritz and her team work with me to get past this. They were very helpful every step of the way. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Now, I can begin rebuilding my life.Thank You, Ms. Laura, Gabrielle and Jillian. You were a Godsend.
 
Laura Fritz & Team by Drew I - 02/14/2012
I use the word "Team" because that's what you get when you hire Laura Fritz. Every phone and email was answer in a timely manner. Laura and her team was helpful and made us feel like we were important to them. I can't thank them enough for what they have given back to my wife and myself. Hire this team.
 
Laura Fritz Debt relief by mike and mei li kilgo - 01/06/2012
We had never been in financial trouble before and due to our home lost to foreclosure we were in a world of trouble and not enjoying the round the clock phone calls from the debt collection agency. But then we hired laura fritz for advice and filed chapter 7 bankruptcy. laura and her office was most helpful and within 3 months we had all of our debt discharged and now have a new start on our finances. thank you laura!
 
Bankruptcy by katie wilson - 9/14/2011
Best experience ever. Walking into Laura's office terrified.I Didn't no what to expect. I new I had financial issues I heard so many horror stories. After talking to her I felt the weight world of my shoulders. She provided me with al I needed she got me the chapter 7 which everyone told me i would never get. I am finally stress free with a bright future ahead of me. And the best part anytime I have a question there is always someone there to answer me. Thank you Laura and team. I don't know what I would of done without u
 
If you're in financial trouble... by Dana and Dan - 09/04/2011
Upon moving to Vegas, my family ran into some financial difficulties. As a result we had to file bankruptcy. Laura and her team were very helpful with the entire process from the time we filed until the day we received our discharge. If we had and questions or concerns she would respond in a timely manner. She addressed any and all of our concerns. I would recommend Laura Fritz and her team to anyone that may find themselves in the same position we were in.
 
Best Attorney I have ever worked with by Elway423 - 07/14/2011
I came to Laura in early 2008 convinced that I would not be able to file Ch 7 bankruptcy after I got some bad advice from a personal friend who claimed to know about the bankrutpcy laws. Laura put me at ease immediately, Whenever I had question and Laura was not in her staff answered my questions. Laura was very responsive to e mails which made communication easy. I had a clean Ch 7 bankruptcy that liquidated all of my personal and business debts. I send everyone I come into contact with that needs bankruptcy advice to this office.
 
Client by Jodie - 07/09/2011
I just completed my bankruptcy with Laura Fritz. She is very thorough and made me very comfortable going through what is not a pleasant experience. Her office was very helpful and patient. They know how to represent your best interest during bankruptcy. Thanks Laura!
 
The Wonderful Frtiz Team! by R - 07/09/2011
Laura Fritz and her team made the bankruptcy experience such a smooth and easy process. We were very scared and worried, and their team helped to relax and make us feel comfortable. Laura was so great to talk to, and Jillian was so efficient and 2 steps ahead on paperwork, etc. They are all very friendly, and not intimidating in any way. We cannot say enough wonderful things about them. We were not judged or made to feel like bad people. They were easy to talk to, and worked very hard to help us. We recommend their office to anyone in financial difficulty, and again cannot thank them enough for how wonderful they were to us!
 
Thanks! by Alan - 07/08/2011
Dear Laura,
I appreciate all the work you have done for me in my bankruptcy. You made the process very easy and relieved my stress a lot. Your staff was very helpful and timely. Thanks again for your help with my financial struggle!
 
AWESOME EXPERIENCE by K D - 02/08/2011
I HAD HEARD HORROR STORIES ABOUT BANK RUPTSEY ATTOURNEYS IN LAS VEGAS, AND WAS VERY APPRHENSIVE TO GO TO ONE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND LAURA FRITZ TO EVERYONE I KNOW. SHE DID EVERYTHING SHE SAID SHE WOULD DO AND WHEN SHE SAID SHE WOUD DO IT. cALL HER AND SEE FOR YOUR SELF.
 
Great firm! by Happy Customer - 11/19/2010
I filed bankruptcy with this firm and they made it a very easy process. Great attorney and staff! They are friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and make a very rough time in someone's life very easy and stress free.
 
Great Job by criminal - 11/16/2010
I used Andrew for a criminal case, the charges were dropped and I only spent a few minutes in court. He was very professional and kept me informed. He also had a reasonable rate.
View these testimonials and more at www.DexKnows.com.
If you live in Las Vegas, NV and want to know more about us, please feel free to call us.